New Musical Release: Decisive Battle/The Forest of Transylvania (Revised Edition)


Sea of Serenity.Net is proud to present it’s 14th Musical Special release!

2001 Winter – Decisive Battle / The Forest of Transylvania
(Revised Edition) – The Enigma of the Ultimate Enemy, Dark Cain

Download it here

Translator’s Notes

With Count Dracul destroyed and Undead Berserk defeated, the Sailor Soldiers relax and decide to travel to Europe on Michiru’s European Concert Tour, however, they are stopped by the school’s chemistry teacher who refuses to let them enjoy their winter vacation if they do not achieve a full score on the make up test. However, their study session is interrupted by a new team of villains and they receive a mysterious invitation from an old friend… Bloody Dracul. The Sailor Soldiers must travel to the Promised Land solve the enigma of who is the true enemy in order to save the day.

This show is the third installment of the Dracul Series. Although it is a revised edition of the Summer 2000 show, their endings are different. We recommend viewing both Winter 2000 and Summer 2000 prior to watching this show, Winter 2001 leaves out background details of many of the characters to make room for information to propel the series into its final show: Spring 2001. This wonderful show features a great mix of comedy, drama and heart and is definitely recommended to all Sailor Moon fans.


Miyuki Kanbe as Usagi Tsukino / Sailor Moon
Kasumi Takabatake as Chibiusa / Sailor Chibimoon
Chieco Kawabe as Ami Mizuno / Sailor Mercury

Eri Kanda as Rei Hino / Sailor Mars
Yuriko Hayashi as Makoto Kino / Sailor Jupiter
Ayumi Murata as Minako Aino / Sailor Venus

Aya Hosoda as Sheba Shingestu Astarte / Sailor Astarte / Death Vulcan

Risa Honma as CereCere / Sailor Ceres
Seira Seiki as PallaPalla / Sailor Pallas
Niki Aijma as JunJun / Sailor Juno
Miho Suzuki as VesVes / Sailor Vesta

Yuuko Hosaka as Setsuna Meiou / Sailor Pluto
Mario Tomioka as Hotaru Tomoe / Sailor Saturn
Yuuka Asami as Michiru Kaiou / Sailor Neptune
Nao Takagi as Haruka Tenou / Sailor Uranus

Hidemasa Edo as Mamoru Chiba / Tuxedo Mask

Yutaka Miyauchi as Baron Gilles de Rais
Noroki Yamakawa as Marquise de Brinvilliers
Yoshiya Yukimura as Mandrake

Ado Endou & Izumi Ogino as Demon Lilit & Demon Lilim

Tarika Imamiya as Lilith of Darkness

Miki Kawasaki as Le Fay
Yuuta Mochizuki as Count Dracul

… and Hikari Ono as Bloody Dracul Vampir

Check out our Musical Downloads section for our other musicals!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.