New Musical Release: The New Legend of Kaguya Island


tumblr_nfdjjqKZcJ1slnk1ho5_1280“I now entrust to you the power which I have kept hidden, in time, it will illuminate the sky…”

Sea of Serenity.Net is proud to present this special 24th release. This musical completes the Third Stage of the Sailor Moon Musicals. This just leaves one more musical before completing this project.

2004 Summer – The New Legend of Kaguya Island
(Shin Kaguya Shima Densetsu)

Download it here

Now that Summer Holidays have arrived, Usagi, Rei, Minako and Makoto are ready to have fun but Ami, Haruka and the others have plans for a training camp at the North Pole. When Mamoru switches the location for Kaguya Island, everything seems to be going well until their ship is attacked by a new set of villains and the Sailor Soldiers find themselves thrown overboard in a storm. Together, the Sailor Soldiers must unlock the secrets of Kaguya Island that go back five thousand years.

This show is the end of the Third Stage musicals for us and with this musical, we now have translated all musicals in this project, with only the final day version of Winter 1998 to come. Please look forward to it and continue to support us.

This musical features popular songs “Junketsu no Narcissism” “Chikyuuiro wa Salad Time” “Onna Kaizoku no Sakusen” “Ice Doll” “Star Glory” “Gesshoku no Crime” “Yatto Aeta ne”  “Moonlight Justice” and “Minna Dareka ni Aisarete”. Although a remake of the 1999 shows. There are very many differences in both plot and characters and this truly is a new version of the Kaguya Island legend.



Marina Kuroki as Usagi Tsukino / Sailor Moon

Moe Ohsaki as Chibiusa / Sailor Chibimoon
Yuu Shirota as Mamoru Chiba / Tuxedo Mask

Eriko Funakoshi as Hotaru Tomoe / Sailor Saturn and Kon
Akiko Nakayama as Haruka Tenou / Sailor Uranus
Takako Ohyama as Michiru Kaiou / Sailor Neptune
Yukiko Nakae as Setsuna Meiou / Sailor Pluto

Manami Wakayama as Ami Mizuno / Sailor Mercury
Mai Watanabe as Makoto Kino / Sailor Jupiter
Risa Honma as Rei Hino / Sailor Mars
Erica as Minako Aino / Sailor Venus

Maki Aizawa as Loof Merrow
Ado Endou as Selkie
Kazuo Asakura as Serpen
Yoshiya Yukimura as Cerun
Yuuichirou Tamaru as Kraken

Mai Nobuta as Mick
Mizuki Saitou as Hook
Mai Shibata as Dark Menorah
Miki Kawasaki as Dark Mirror

…and Yuuji Hirota as Dark Plasman


Check out our Musical Downloads section for our other musicals!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.